Woodlands Federation

The Woodlands Federation

Talbot First School

We form the The Woodlands Federation with St Peter’s CE (VC) First School

Talbot

First School

Woodlands Federation

The Square, Marchington, Staffordshire, ST14 8LH

office.stpeters@woodlandsfederation.staffs.sch.uk

01283 820252

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021


Staff: Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October (38 working days)
Pupils: Thursday 2 September – Thursday 21 October (36 working days)
Holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 5 days


Staff & Pupils: Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December (35 working days)
Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 11 days


Spring Term 2022


Staff: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February (34 working days)
Pupils: Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February (33 working days)
Holiday: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 5 days


Staff & Pupils: Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April (30 working days)
Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 10 days

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2022


Staff : Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May (24 working days)
Pupils : Tuesday 26 April – Friday 27 May (23 working days)
May Day: Monday 2 May
Holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 5 days


Staff: Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July (34 working days)
Pupils: Monday 6 June – Wednesday 20 July (33 working days)
Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September 31 days

 


Staff total: 195 days

Pupil Total: 190 days


The school will be closed for Inset Days on:

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Friday 22nd October
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Monday 25th April
  • Thursday 21st July
Name
 School Terms and Holiday Dates 2021-22.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1
Back to the Top